List Of Courses In Springfield University Abuja

Are you ready to embark on a journey of knowledge and academic excellence? Look no further than Springfield University Abuja, a distinguished institution that stands as a beacon of educational opportunity. Whether you are an aspiring undergraduate or a seasoned professional seeking postgraduate studies, Springfield University Abuja offers a diverse range of courses to cater to your educational needs.

Undergraduate Courses:

  1. Accounting: Dive into the world of financial analysis and management.
  2. Business Administration: Acquire the skills to lead and manage organizations effectively.
  3. Computer Science: Explore the fascinating realms of technology and programming.
  4. Economics: Understand the intricate dynamics of economies and global markets.
  5. English Language: Enhance your linguistic prowess and communication skills.
  6. Finance: Delve into the principles of financial management and investment.
  7. Human Resource Management: Learn the art of managing and developing human capital.
  8. International Relations: Explore the complexities of global politics and diplomacy.
  9. Law: Gain insights into legal principles and practices.
  10. Mass Communication: Master the art of effective communication in the media landscape.
  11. Medical Laboratory Science: Venture into the world of medical diagnostics and research.
  12. Nursing: Develop the skills to provide compassionate and skilled healthcare.
  13. Pharmacy: Explore the science and practice of pharmaceuticals.
  14. Political Science: Analyze political systems and societal structures.
  15. Psychology: Understand the intricacies of the human mind and behavior.
  16. Sociology: Explore the patterns and structures of human society.

Postgraduate Courses:

  1. Master of Business Administration (MBA): Elevate your business acumen and leadership skills.
  2. Master of Science in Accounting (MSA): Specialize in advanced accounting principles.
  3. Master of Science in Computer Science (MSCS): Deepen your knowledge in computer science.
  4. Master of Science in Economics (MSE): Explore advanced economic theories and policies.
  5. Master of Science in English Language (MSEL): Master the nuances of the English language.
  6. Master of Science in Finance (MSF): Specialize in financial analysis and strategy.
  7. Master of Science in Human Resource Management (MSHRM): Advance your expertise in HR.
  8. Master of International Relations (MIR): Gain a deeper understanding of global affairs.
  9. Master of Law (LLM): Specialize in legal theory and practice.
  10. Master of Public Administration (MPA): Acquire leadership skills for the public sector.

Doctoral Programs:

For those seeking the pinnacle of academic achievement, Springfield University Abuja offers a range of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) programs across various disciplines.


Springfield University Abuja is not just an educational institution; it’s a gateway to a well-rounded and enriching educational journey. The commitment to academic excellence is evident in the extensive course offerings that cater to diverse interests and career aspirations. Whether you’re drawn to business, law, sciences, or humanities, Springfield University Abuja provides a vibrant academic community for growth and learning. Embrace the opportunity to expand your horizons and unlock your full potential at Springfield University Abuja. Your educational journey begins here!

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other subscribers